Jamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & Resort

Welcome to

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa, est un resort confortable et somptueux situé dans la baies de Thian Og au Sud de Koh Tao. Endroit de sérénité facilement accessible à 10 minutes du port, le trajet vous offrira une vue panoramique et spectaculaire sur le Golfe de Thaïlande.

Une fois installés, vous découvrirez petit à petit qu’il y a très peu de raisons de quitter le resort : jardin tropical luxuriant, piscine rafraichissante, Spa, salle de fitness, la marina et notre club de plongée PADI, activités récréatives ainsi que notre cuisine, font la richesse du Resort et de ses merveilleux alentours.

Notre resort est donc un parfait mélange de paix et de sérénité pour tous les amoureux de la nature. Ajoutez à cela le confort, l’environnement, ainsi que de nombreux services proposés et vous obtiendrez ce qui fait la réputation du Jamahkiri depuis ses premiers clients en 2002.

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa est membre du Green Leaf Foundation et project environementaux. Suivee le lien pour plus de renseignement. Clique ici.

Our

Logement

Au Jamahkiri Resort and Spa, les clients peuvent choisir de séjourner dans les Chambres Deluxe de notre partie hôtel en bord de mer, qui est entourées de bougainvilliers descendant jusqu’à l’eau turquoise du Golfe de Thaïlande…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Our

Services

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort offer the following facilities…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Our

Happy Hour

Que vous soyez en train d’apprécier un cocktail frais au Rooftop bar (ouvert seulement en haute saison), une glace au comptoir de la piscine, ou un délicieux repas au restaurant, il vous sera alors impossible de…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Offres spéciales

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

MEILLEUR OFFRES

Honeymoon Package

3 Nights

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

MEILLEUR OFFRES

Honeymoon Package

5 Nights

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

MEILLEUR OFFRES

Honeymoon Package

7 Nights

Jamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & ResortJamahkiri Spa & Resort

Welcome to

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa, is a comfortable and sumptuous living resort located in Thian Og Bay on the south side of Koh Tao, a serenity area of the island, easily reachable by a panoramic 10 minutes drive from the harbour, offering a spectacular view over the gulf of Thailand.

Once settled in, you will quickly discover that there are very little reasons to leave the resort, lush tropical garden, cooling pools, the Jamahkiri Spa, a fitness room, the marina and our private PADI diving club, recreational facilities, and fine cuisine, compliment the beauty of the resort’s magnificent surroundings.

Our place is the perfect combination for peace, serenity and nature lovers; add to that comfort, natural surrounding, and pristine services and its no wonder that since welcoming his first guest in 2002, Jamahkiri has established its distinctive reputation.

Jamahkiri Resort & Spa is a member of the Green Leaf Foundation and Environmental project. Follow the link for more information Click here.

Our

Accommodation

At Jamahkiri Resort and Spa guests can select beautiful Deluxe Rooms from our seaside hotel, delightfully appointed with pink flowers flowing down to the blue waters of the gulf of Thailand…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Our

Facilities

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort offer the following facilities…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Our

Happy Hour

Whether it’s enjoying a refreshing cocktail around the pool(Daili Happy Hour from 5pm to 9pm on all cocktails), or a delicious meal at the restaurant, it would be difficult to find a more perfect place to be…

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

Special Offers

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

OFFERS

Honeymoon Package

3 Nights

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

OFFERS

Honeymoon Package

5 Nights

Jamahkiri Spa & Resort

OFFERS

Honeymoon Package

7 Nights